Contact

Contact

Conference Chairs

Australian Circular Economy Conference (ACEC)

Ali Abbas

Chair
Director, Waste Transformation Research Hub

ali.abbas@sydney.edu.au

Lisa McLean

Co-Chair
CEO, Circular Australia

lisa@circularaustralia.com.au

University of Sydney Net Zero Initiative (NZI) Conference

Kim Rasmussen

Chair
Initiative Lead, University of Sydney Net Zero Initiative

kim.rasmussen@sydney.edu.au

Ken Tye Yong

Co-Chair
Initiative Lead, University of Sydney Net Zero Initiative

ken.yong@sydney.edu.au

Conference Partners

Rupal Ismin

Director
Sydney Knowledge Hub

rupal.ismin@sydney.edu.au

Ben Eggleton

Director
University of Sydney Nano Institute

ben.eggleton@sydney.edu.au

Organising Committee

Victoria Hope
Snr. Project Officer – External Engagement
Faculty of Engineering, University of Sydney

Greta Stevens
Community Manager, Sydney Knowledge Hub


Sandra Margon
Head, External Engagement – Faculty of Engineering, University of Sydney

Gustavo Fimbres Weihs
Research Fellow, School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Sydney

Jay Lee
Administration Officer, Faculty of Engineering, University of Sydney

Chloe Cai
BDM, Digital Sciences Initiative, Faculty of Engineering

Gordon Weiss
Director, External Engagement, School of Chemical Engineering, University of Sydney